Chesham Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Tring Park(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 9 Wickets
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Horspath(H) Home (The Meadow) 13:00Cup Lost By 9 Wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Tring Park(A) Away13:30Cup Lost by 10 Wickets DLS Method
Sat 11 May 2019 Amersham (H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League Won by 1 Wicket
Sat 18 May 2019 Burnham(A) Away11:30League Lost by 20 Runs DLS
Sat 25 May 2019 Cookham Dean(H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wokingham (A) Away11:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Thame Town(H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League Won by 19 Runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Oxford Downs (H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Oxford (A) Away11:30League Lost by 58 Runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Dinton CC, Bucks 1st XI(H) Home11:30League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Harefield(A) Away11:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Amersham (A) Away11:30League Drawn Match Drawn
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Burnham(H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Cookham Dean(A) Away11:30League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Wokingham (H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League Lost by 26 Runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Thame Town(A) Away11:30League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Oxford Downs (A) Away11:00League Won by 8 Wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Oxford(H) Home (The Meadow) 11:00League Won By 26 Runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Dinton CC, Bucks 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Won By 174 Runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Harefield (H) Home (The Meadow) 11:00League Lost By 89 Runs