Chesham Cricket Club Under 15A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 03 May 2019 Chalfont St Giles(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 5
Mon 20 May 2019 Beaconsfield(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Thu 23 May 2019 Chalfont St Giles CC Under 15(H) Home18:00Cup Won by 3 wickets
Thu 23 May 2019 Great Kingshill(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Wendover(A) Away10amCup
Mon 10 Jun 2019 High Wycombe(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wendover(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Amersham (A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Great Kingshill(H) Home (Chartridge) 6pmLeague
Mon 08 Jul 2019 High Wycombe(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2019 TBC(H) Home (The Meadow) 11.00Cup