Chesham Cricket Club Under 15A Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 07 May 2020 Burnham(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 14 May 2020 Gerrards Cross(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Thu 21 May 2020 High Wycombe(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Fri 22 May 2020 Wooburn Narkovians(H) Home (Chartridge) 6pmLeague
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Amersham (H) Home (Chartridge) 6pmLeague
Thu 18 Jun 2020 Chalfont St Peter(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Beaconsfield(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Gerrards Cross(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Ballinger(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 09 Jul 2020 Wendover(H) Home (Chartridge) 6pmLeague