Chesham Cricket Club Under 10A Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 Apr 2020 Knotty Green(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Fri 15 May 2020 u11B(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Thu 28 May 2020 Ley Hill(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 29 May 2020 Ballinger U13 Girls(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Amersham (A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 28 Jun 2020 The Lee(A) Away10amLeague
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Wendover(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Ballinger(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Hawridge & Cholesbury(A) Away10amLeague
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Hawridge & Cholesbury u11(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Fri 31 Jul 2020 U11 + U12 Dads + Lads(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly