Chesham Cricket Club Under 12B Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 07 May 2021 The Lee(H) Home (Chesham Bois) 6pmLeague
Wed 12 May 2021 Penn & Tylers Green(A) Away18:00Friendly
Thu 13 May 2021 Ley Hill(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 27 May 2021 Amersham(H) Home (Chesham Bois) 6pmLeague
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Wendover(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Ley Hill(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Wed 23 Jun 2021 The Lee(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Wendover(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Amersham(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Parents + Juniors 6-a-side(H) Home (The Meadow) 6.30pmFriendly