Chesham Cricket Club Under 12A Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 20 Apr 2021 U13(A) Away5:45Friendly
Tue 27 Apr 2021 Bledrow Ridge(H) Home (The Meadow) 5:45Friendly
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Chalfont St Giles(A) Away18:00Friendly
Mon 03 May 2021 Bledrow Ridge(A) Away18:00Friendly
Tue 04 May 2021 Wendover(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 11 May 2021 Amersham(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Tue 18 May 2021 Penn & Tylers Green(A) Away18:00Friendly
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Ickenham CC(A) Away (Oak Avenue, Ickenham)18:00Friendly
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Ballinger(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Beaconsfield(A) Away18:00Friendly
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Amersham(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Wendover(H) Home (Chesham Bois) 6pmLeague
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Ballinger(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Berkhamsted U12/U13(A) Away18:00Friendly
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Parents + Juniors 6-a-side(H) Home (The Meadow) 6.30pmFriendly