Chesham Cricket Club Under 11A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 24 May 2019 Great Kingshill(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Fri 31 May 2019 Tring Park(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Amersham U11A(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Ballinger U13 Girls(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Ballinger U11B(H) Home (Chartridge) 6pmLeague
Wed 10 Jul 2019 The Lee(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Hawridge & Cholesbury(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Chesham CC parents v. U10/11/12 kids(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Winchmore Hill(A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 26 Jul 2019 The Lee(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Amersham (H) Home (The Meadow) 6PMFriendly