Chesham Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Stoke Green(H) Home (Coleshill) 12:30Friendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Farnham Common (H) Home (Coleshill) 1300League
Sat 18 May 2024 Taplow(A) Away1300League
Sat 25 May 2024 Princes Risborough(H) Home (Coleshill) 1300League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 High Wycombe 3rd XI (H) Home (Coleshill) 1300League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Cookham Dean 2nd XI(A) Away1300League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Slough 3rd XI(H) Home (Coleshill) 1300League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Hillingdon Manor 2nd XI(A) Away1300League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Chenies & Latimer (H) Home (Coleshill) 1300League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Chalfont St Peter (A) Away1300League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Farnham Common (A) Away1300League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Taplow(H) Home (Coleshill) 1300League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Princes Risborough(A) Away1300League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 High Wycombe 3rd XI (A) Away1300League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Cookham Dean 2nd XI(H) Home (The Meadow) 1300League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Slough 3rd XI(A) Away1230League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Hillingdon Manor 2nd XI(H) Home (Coleshill) 1230League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Chenies & Latimer (A) Away1230League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Chalfont St Peter (H) Home (Coleshill) 1230League