Chesham Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Chiswick & Whitton 2nd XI(H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League Lost by 38 Runs
Sat 18 May 2019 White Waltham 2(A) Away1300League Lost by 89 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Farnham Common 2 (H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Ickenham 3rd XI(A) Away1300League Lost by 51 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Windsor 2 (H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Farnham Royal 2nd XI (A) Away1300League Won by 153
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Eastcote 4th XI(H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League Won by 200
Sat 29 Jun 2019 High Wycombe 4(H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League Lost by 55 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Barnes Wild Geese(A) Away1300League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Chiswick & Whitton 2nd XI(A) Away1300League Drawn Drew
Sat 20 Jul 2019 White Waltham 2(H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Farnham Common 2 (A) Away1300League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Ickenham 3rd XI(H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Windsor 2 (A) Away1300League Won by 86 Runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Farnham Royal 2nd XI (H) Home (Chartridge) 1230League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Eastcote 4th XI(A) Away1230League Won by 1 Wicket
Sat 31 Aug 2019 High Wycombe 4(A) Away1230League Won by 139 Runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Barnes Wild Geese(H) Home (Chartridge) 1230League Lost By 8 Wickets