Chesham Cricket Club Women's XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Stony Stratford Womens 1st XI(A) Away (Ostlers Lane)11.30Cup CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2019 Berkhamsted Womens 1st XI(A) Away (Ostlers Lane)13:55Cup Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 12 May 2019 Ballinger Womens 1st XI(H) Home (The Meadow) 11.30Cup Won
Sun 12 May 2019 Ballinger vs Stony Stratford(H) Home (The Meadow) 13.55Cup CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2019 Stony Stratford Womens 1st XI(H) Home (The Meadow) 16.20Cup CANCELLED
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Berkhamsted Womens 1st XI(A) Away13.55Cup Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Ballinger Womens 1st XI(A) Away16.20Cup CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Abbots Langley Ladies(H) Home (The Meadow) 13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Finchampstead Womens 1st XI(H) Home (Chartridge) 13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Hitchin CC - Womens 1st XI(H) Home (Chartridge) 1:00pmFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Ealing CC - Womens 1st XI(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Abbots Langley Ladies(A) Away (Manor House Gound)13.00League Lost by 13 runs
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Finchampstead Womens 1st XI(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Ealing CC - Womens 1st XI(H) Home (The Meadow) 13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Thame Ladies(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Abbots Langley Ladies(H) Home (The Meadow) 13.00League Won by 7 Wickets
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Finchampstead Womens 1st XI(H) Home (The Meadow) 13.00Friendly Lost By 59 Runs
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Ealing CC - Womens 1st XI(A) Away13.00League
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Ampthill Town(H) Home (Chartridge) TBAFriendly Won by 38
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Abbots Langley Ladies(A) Away (Chesham Bois)1:00League Won by 3
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Abbots Langley(A) Away (Choice Cricket Centre)10:00League
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Knebworth(A) Away (Choice Cricket Centre)11:00League
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Willow Warriors(A) Away (Choice Cricket Centre)11:00League
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Middlesex U15(A) Away (Choice Cricket Centre)12:00League
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Flitwick(A) Away (Choice Cricket Centre)12:00League
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Willow Warriors(A) Away (Choice Cricket Centre)11:00League
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Abbots Langley(A) Away (Choice Cricket Centre)12:00League
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Middlesex U15(A) Away (Choice Cricket Centre)12:00League
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Knebworth(A) Away (Choice Cricket Centre)10:00League
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Flitwick(A) Away (Choice Cricket Centre)11:00League