Chesham Cricket Club Women's XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 May 2020 St Albans Women(A) Away11:30Cup
Sun 17 May 2020 Ballinger Womens 1st XI(A) Away13:55Cup
Mon 25 May 2020 Berkhamsted Womens 1st XI(A) Away11:30Cup
Mon 25 May 2020 St Albans Women(A) Away13:55Cup
Sun 31 May 2020 Abbots Langley Ladies(A) Away13:55Cup
Sun 31 May 2020 St Albans Women(A) Away16:20Cup
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Moreton(A) Away (Moreton Cricket Club)1:00pmLeague
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Abbots Langley Ladies(H) Home (The Meadow) TBD1:00pmLeague
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Berkhamsted Womens 1st XI(A) Away (TBD)1:00pmLeague
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Stony Stratford CC(A) Away (TBD)TBDFriendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Finchampstead Womens 1st XI(H) Home (The Meadow) TBD1:00pmLeague
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Moreton(A) Away (Abbots Langley)1:00pmLeague
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Abbots Langley(H) Home (The Meadow) TBD1:00pmLeague
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Berkhamsted Womens 1st XI(H) Home (Chartridge) TBD1:00pmLeague
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Finchampstead Womens 1st XI(A) Away (Finchampstead)1:00pmLeague