Chesham Cricket Club Under 11B Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 Apr 2020 Knotty Green(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Fri 15 May 2020 U10A(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Wed 27 May 2020 The Lee(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 31 May 2020 Ballinger(A) Away10amLeague
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Ley Hill(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Hawridge & Cholesbury u11(H) Home (Chartridge) 6pmLeague
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Wendover(H) Home (Chartridge) 6pmLeague
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Hawridge & Cholesbury(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Amersham (A) Away10amLeague
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Ballinger Girls(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 31 Jul 2020 U11 + U12 Dads + Lads(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly