Chesham Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 26 Apr 2019 TEST(H) Home (Chartridge) 6pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Hillingdon Manor 3rd XI(A) Away1300League Lost by 79 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Princes Risborough 2nd XI(H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League Won by 158 Runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Uxbridge 4 (A) Away1300League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Ickenham 4th XI(H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 NPL 3 (A) Away1300League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Old Merchant Taylors CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 89 Runs on Run Rate
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Marlow 3rd XI(A) Away1300League Lost by 37 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Windsor 3(A) Away1300League Lost by 52 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Amersham 4th XI(H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Hillingdon Manor 3rd XI(H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League Won By 54 Runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Princes Risborough 2nd XI(A) Away1300League Won by 65 Runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Uxbridge 4 (H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Ickenham 4th XI(A) Away1300League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 NPL 3 (H) Home (Chartridge) 1300League Lost by 135 Runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 OMT 3rd X1(A) Away1230League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Old Merchant Taylors CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Marlow 3rd XI(H) Home (Chartridge) 1230League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Windsor 3(H) Home (Chartridge) 1230League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Amersham 4th XI(A) Away1230League