Chesham Cricket Club Under 13A Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 07 May 2021 Ballinger(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Tue 11 May 2021 Beaconsfield(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 20 May 2021 Gerrards Cross(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 27 May 2021 Wendover(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 28 May 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury(A) Away6pmCup
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Amersham(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Training Match(H) Home (Chesham Bois) 6pmFriendly
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Gerrards Cross(H) Home (Chesham Bois) 6pmLeague
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Ballinger(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Beaconsfield U13 Daredevils(H) Home (Chesham Bois) 6pmCup
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Wendover(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Beaconsfield(H) Home (Chesham Bois) 6pmLeague
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Amersham(A) Away6pmLeague