Chesham Cricket Club Senior Training Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 29 Apr 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 06 May 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 13 May 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 20 May 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 27 May 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 01 Jul 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly
Wed 29 Jul 2020 Senior Training(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmFriendly