Chesham Cricket Club Under 14A Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 29 Apr 2021 ASTRO PITCH(H) Home (The Meadow) 5.30pmFriendly
Fri 07 May 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 10 May 2021 The Lee(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Thu 13 May 2021 Great Kinghill(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmCup
Tue 18 May 2021 Amersham(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Thu 20 May 2021 Great Kingshill(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmCup
Fri 28 May 2021 Wendover(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Great Kingshill(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmCup
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Amersham (H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Hawridge & Cholesbury(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Wendover(H) Home (The Meadow) 6pmLeague
Wed 30 Jun 2021 The Lee(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Amersham(A) Away6pmLeague