Chesham Cricket Club Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Tring Park(A) Away12:00Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 18 Apr 2021 High Wycombe(H) Home (The Meadow) 11:00Cup Lost by 37 Runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Chesham 2s(H) Home (The Meadow) 12:00Friendly Won By 47 Runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Burnham(A) Away12:00Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Great Brickhill (H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League Lost by 96 Runs
Sat 15 May 2021 Slough(A) Away11:30League Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Wargrave(H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Amersham (A) Away11:30League Lost by 32 Runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Burnham(H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League Won by 3
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Harefield (H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Horspath(A) Away11:30League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Wokingham (H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Oxford Downs (A) Away11:30League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Great Brickhill (A) Away11:30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Slough(H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Wargrave(A) Away11:30League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Amersham (H) Home (The Meadow) 11:30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Burnham(A) Away11:30League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Harefield (A) Away11:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Horspath(H) Home (The Meadow) 11:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Wokingham (A) Away11:00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Oxford Downs (H) Home (The Meadow) 11:00League